Contact Us

Head Office, Canberra

Level 10, 60 Marcus Clarke Street CANBERRA ACT 2601 GPO Box 2201 CANBERRA ACT 2601 Phone: 02 6247 0960 Fax: 02 6247 0548 appea@appea.com.au

Media contacts

Matthew Doman Director External Affairs +61 421 888 858 mdoman@appea.com.au
Brad Watts Communications Adviser
+61 447 793 444 bwatts@appea.com.au

APPEA
Australian Petroleum Production & Exploration Association Limited
ACN: 000 292 713
ABN: 44 000 292 713

Brisbane

Level 11, 116 Adelaide Street BRISBANE QLD 4000 PO Box 12052 George St QLD 4003 Phone: 07 3231 0500 brisbane@appea.com.au

Darwin

First Floor, 48-50 Smith Street DARWIN NT 0800 Phone: 08 8943 0675 darwin@appea.com.au

Adelaide

277 Rundle Street ADELAIDE  SA  5000 Phone: 08 7087 7111 adelaide@appea.com.au

Perth

Level 10, 190 St George’s Terrace PERTH WA 6000 PO Box 7039 Cloisters Square WA 6850 Phone: 08 9426 7200 Fax: 08 9321 9778 perth@appea.com.au

Melbourne

Level 8, 350 Collins Street MELBOURNE VIC  3000 Phone: 03 8601 1166 appea@appea.com.au

Conference Contacts

Sponsorship & Exhibition Julie Hood +61 7 3231 0501 Registration Anne Kelly +61 2 6267 0906 For full details visit: www.appeaconference.com.au